Studio production

With a total area of almost 50,000 square metres, nobeo is the site of the most popular formats on German TV, with the “made in Hürth” seal of quality. Producers and broadcasters put their trust in the organised conditions, the first-class technical equipment and the first-rate expertise of the nobeo team.

One set for unlimited opportunities

 White Label Set

The adjustable White Label Set makes it possible to implement format ideas and events economically. In the development phase, you can forget all about set design and focus exclusively on content – because the set is already up.

Comprising a presenter/talk platform and ceiling, each with integrated RGB LED light box as well as an audience gallery and primed rear projection screen, the set design is adjustable. If you need customised illumination, the extensive nobeo lighting equipment is also available on request.

The cutting-edge fibre-optic networks make it possible to connect to all nobeos technical subsections for a tapeless workflow.

Download (PDF) – brochure White Label Set

Contact

TOBIAS BRÜGGEMANN
TOBIAS BRÜGGEMANNHEAD OF SALES & PRODUCTION
Tel.: +49 2233 / 969 – 128

sales@nobeo.de

ISABEL GAHLMANN
ISABEL GAHLMANNSALES MANAGEMENT
Tel.: +49 2233 / 969 – 4006

sales@nobeo.de

Studioproduktion

Mit einer Gesamtfläche von fast 50.000 qm ist die nobeo GmbH Schauplatz der beliebtesten Sendungen des deutschen Fernsehens und prägt diese mit dem Merkmal „made in Hürth“. Produzenten und Sender vertrauen den strukturellen Gegebenheiten, der optimalen technischen Ausstattung sowie der souveränen Expertise des nobeo Teams.

1 Set = 1.000 Möglichkeiten

 White Label Set

Mit dem variablen White Label Set wird die Möglichkeit geboten Formatideen oder auch Events kostengünstig umzusetzen. Bereits in der Entwicklungsphase entfällt der gesamte Bereich Set-Gestaltung und der Fokus kann auf den Inhalt gelegt werden. Denn: das Set steht bereits.

Bestehend aus Moderations-/Talkpodest und Plafonds mit jeweils integrierten RGB LED-Leuchtkästen sowie Zuschauertribüne und vorbereitete Rückprojektionsfläche kann das Set variabel gestaltet werden. Auf Wunsch steht das umfangreiche nobeo Lichtequipment zur individuellen Beleuchtung zur Verfügung.

Durch die modernen Glasfasernetzwerke ist die Anbindung an alle technischen Gewerke der nobeo GmbH für einen tapeless Workflow gewährleistet.

Download (PDF) – Broschüre

Kontakt

TOBIAS BRÜGGEMANN
TOBIAS BRÜGGEMANNLEITER SALES & PRODUKTION
Tel.: +49 2233 / 969 – 128

sales@nobeo.de

ISABEL GAHLMANN
ISABEL GAHLMANNSALES MANAGEMENT
Tel.: +49 2233 / 969 -4006

sales@nobeo.de

JEROME LARROQUE
JEROME LARROQUESALES MANAGEMENT
Tel.: +49 2233 / 969 – 150

sales@nobeo.de